Theresa Martin

A passion for music

Moto Perpetuo

Moto Perpetuo (arr. 2002)
Composer: Niccolo Paganini
Duration: 4:00
Instrumentation: arranged for clarinet, oboe, and bassoon
Program Notes: Clarinetist Robert Spring commissioned the arrangement of Moto Perpetuo for the inaugural concert program welcoming Arizona State University's president, Dr. Michael Crow on Nov. 5, 2002. Also premiering the work was Martin Schuring, oboe, and Jeffrey Lyman, bassoon.

    This playlist is empty.